2013/2014, 2nd quarter, time slot D
INFOB1PGT: Gametechnologie introductieproject
Coordination: Frank van der Stappen (www, email)

news | schedule | resources | teams | description | opdracht | vereisten | beoordeling | symposium | contact

Friday, January 31, 2014, 13:15-16:30
De Uithof, Utrecht

10:00-12:00 Lectures (in Ruppert-Paars)
See program
12:00-13:00 Lunch (in BBL)
13:00-13:15 Setup (teams will set up their games in BBL)
13:15-14:45 Showcase with game demos & playtime (BBL, ground floor)
(all teams show their games in BBL, and visitors can walk around,
play them, and vote for the audience award)
15:15-16:15 Award ceremony (Ruppert WIT)
(teams nominated for the best game award will present their games,
and the award committee will announce the winner and give out the audience award)
16:30-18:30 Borrel (Minnaert bovenkantine), organized by A-Eskwadraat.
This is a public event, so make sure to invite your friends and families!

In addition to an audience award where visitors can vote for the game they like most,
an award committee consisting of Manuel Kerssemakers (Abbey Games), Thijmen Bink (Digital Dreams), and Arno Kamphuis (Lecturer Gaming, Hogeschool Utrecht) will determine
a best game award.

Room BBG 079:
Team 2A - S.P.I.C.E.
Team 2B - Frozen Duck Games
Team 3A - Trojan Ponies
Team 3B - Thunderstruck Games
Team 4A - Pownage Productions
Team 4B - BHOE
Room BBG 017:
Team 5A - Graile Games
Team 5B - Chaosmic Games
Team 6A - Crêpe Games
Team 6B - Timeous Tranquility Games
Team 7A - Dark Hour Games
Team 7B - Aprionyx Games
Room BBG 020:
Team 1A - BulletProof Games
Team 1B - Alpha Chicken Games
Team 8A - Delta Games
Team 8B - Unchained Games
Team 9A - ζwag
Team 9B - Leftovers

(c) Wolfgang Hürst